"I love books. I love the smell of 'em, the feel of 'em, and I love the look of 'em. In fact, I even like to read them, but that's another story. The main preoccupation of this site is the covers of books. Mainly books I've picked up in charity shops, or at carboot sales or jumble sales, even some that I've found on the ground. Here you will find hard-boiled detectives, scantily-clad floozies, unlikely space-ships, grotesque aliens, bizarre religious images, beatnik shockers, hell's angels, skinheads, barbarian heroes, and horrifying monsters... among others."

Kiloweise Pulp-Novel-Covers gibt es hier bei peltorro.com und dort bei Jim. Einfach nur noch toll, diese Sammlungen - wunderschön!



° ° °




kommentare dazu:



kid37, Freitag, 7. Mai 2004, 19:57
Sehr groß. Schauen Sie auch ruhig mal hier vorbei mit weiteren Links zum Thema.



To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.


...bereits 1655 x gelesen